Board Of Directors 2019 - 2021

Emily Zeigler
Davis Iron and Metal Co.
Ft Smith, AR
479-783-8931 (o)
479-462-2366 (c)
emily@davisironmetal.com
Jonathan Wright
Wright's Scrap Metal
Houston TX
409-842-2496
jonw@wrightsscrapmetal.com
Jordan Vexler
Monterrey Iron and Metal
San Antonio, TX
210-929-2727
210-380-7239
jordan@monterreyiron.com
Matt White
Yaffe Iron and Metal
Muskogee, OK
918-781-2740
918-687-7543
mwhite@yaffeco.net
Bob Broom
Tri Coastal Trading
Houston TX
832-236-7434
281-902-0260
bbroom@tricoastaltrading.com
Sammy Holaschutz
Royce Corp.
915-831-9822
sholaschutz@roycecorporation.com

Board of Directors 2018- 2020

Nirav Shah
All Star Shredding LLC.
Brownsville, TX
956-831-4900
956-838-2110
nirav@scrapmetalservices.com
Chip DeJean
Lousianna Scrap Metal Recycling
Port Allen, LA
225-268-1166
225-389-1108
chip@lascrapmetal.com
Joel Litman
Texas Recycling / Surplus
Dallas, Texas
214-704-1061
214 357-0262
jlitman@texasrecycling.com
Greg Dankworth
Pine Street Salvage
Amarillo, TX
806-679-4116
806-372-5678
greg@scrappc.com
Zach Shemper
Jackson Iron & Metal
Jackson, MS
318-218-9238
zshemper@autoshredofla.com
Jane Chen
CY Global
Houston, TX
713-534-6500
janechen@cyglobalusa.com

Presidential Appointments: 1 year term

Charles Johnson
M. Lipsitz
Waco, TX
254-640-1126
cjohnson@mlipsitzco.com
Scot Stein
Builtrite Manufacturing / Lemco Hydraulics
Two Harbors, MN
512-569-7503
sstein@buiiltrite.com
 

Membership Chair

Scholarship Chair

Golf Chair

Scot Stein
Builtrite Manufacturing / Lemco Hydraulics
Two Harbors, MN
512-569-7503
sstein@buiiltrite.com
Emily Zeigler
Davis Iron and Metal Co.
Ft Smith, AR
479-783-8931 (o)
479-462-2366 (c)
emily@davisironmetal.com
Jonathan Wright
Wright's Scrap Metal
Houston, TX
409-842-2496
jonw@wrightsscrapmetal.com
Copyright ISRI Gulf Coast Chapter | Webmail | Design by Mooresites