2010-2011 Winners
This year, we had 18 applications for our scholarship program. 10 were college students and 8 were graduating seniors. Several of the college applicants are past recipients. All 18 applicants were outstanding but we are not able to award scholarships to all.

Gulf Coast ISRI gives 6 scholarships each year. The committee proposes 4 college applicants and 2 graduating seniors. In addition, we are requesting 2 additional college applicants and 2 seniors, for a total of 10 scholarships.

Crystal Rogers
attending Baylor University
sponsored by Texas Commerical Waste
Michelle Sullivan
attending Univ of Arkansas
sponsored by Metal Recycling
Maribelle Ibanez
attending Texas State Univ
sponsored by M Lipsitz
Brett Farrar
attending Northeastern St Univ
sponsored by Yaffe (Arkoma)
Skylar Ray
attending Oral Roberts Univ
sponsored by Advanced Metal Recycling
Randal LaDet
attending Agnes Scott College
sponsored by Commercial Metals (Beaumont)
Jesus Ibanez
attending Texas State Univ
sponsored by M Lipsitz
Chase Crocker
attending Dallas Baptist Univ
sponsored by Gerdau
Haley Kennedy
attending LSU
sponsored by Southern Scrap
Tyler Barbosa
attending Connor State
sponsored by Yaffe (Muskogee)


About Us
Gulf ISRI Newsletter

Summer Convention

Annual Fall Meeting
Chapter Officers
Board of Directors
Gov't Relations Council
Past Presidents
Upcoming ISRI Meetings
Israel Proler Award
Apply for Membership
ISRI National Homepage
Event Photos
Return Home
08-09 Winners
Aaron Chandler Savage
Chase Aaron Crocker
Frances Leah Schwartz
Maribel Ibanez
Michelle Regan Sullivan
Miranda L. Colombel
Yadera E. De Luna
Zachary Jester
Brittany McCloskey
Jessica Pettinger
Copyright ISRI Gulf Coast Chapter | Webmail | Design by Mooresites